Leadership Directory

Executive Committee
Term Expires Email
President Angela McMurry
2019 mcmurry.angela@gmail.com
Past President


President Elect Leslie Silbernagel 2019 leslie.silbernagel@gmail.com
Secretary Sharon Graper 2020 sgraper@holdenarb.org
Treasurer
2019
Executive Director Emeritus  Kay Wagner Emeritus wagnerkay07@gmail.com
Executive Director Emeritus Piyush Swami Emeritus piyush.swami@uc.edu
*non-voting


Board of Directors
Term Expires Email
District I Director Heather Janes 2019 anhjanes@juno.com
District I Director
2020
District II Director Melissa Kowalski 2019 mkowalski@put-in-bay.k12.oh.us
District II Director Kurt Joviak 2020kjoviak@lcjvs.net
District III Director Stephanie Nowak 2019 Stephnowak3@gmail.com
District III Director
2020
District IV Director Diane Vrobel 2019 vrobeld@hoban.org
District IV Director Paula Roberts 2020 p.roberts@mahoningesc.org
District V Director Teresa Nichols 2019 teresa.nichols82@gmail.com
District V Director Scott Bloom
2020 blooms@piqua.org
District VI Director  Vicki Willett 2019 vwillett@laca.org
District VI Director
2020
District VII Director Samantha Knight 2019 pashua@gmail.com
District VII Director Robin Deems 2020 rdeems@cosi.org
District VIII Director Nancy Ruth 2019 nancyruth.hstw@gmail.com
District VIII Director Cindy Miller 2020 cindy.miller@staff.mvesc.org
District IX Director David Vernot
2019 dvernot@gmail.com
District IX Director Shannon Yochum 2020 syochum@hillsboro-indians.org
District X Director Jake Amlin 2019 jake.amlin@gmail.com
District X Director
2020
Associated Groups
Email
Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS)      Chris Andersen
andersen.chris@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST) Jim Cregar jcregar@roadrunner.com
Affiliated Groups
Email
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Shannon Hudson* shudson@cville.k12.in.us
Bowling Green State University Student Chapter Emilio Duran* eduran@bgsu.edu
Center of Science and Industry (COSI) Mary Rouse* mrouse@cosi.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) Brenda Metcalf* director@eeco-online.org
National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Rajeev Swami* Chem21@aol.com
Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy Holmes* Cathy.holmes@ode.state.oh.us
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) Ron Fabich* Rwfabich@gmail.com
Ohio Section/American Association of Physics Teachers Gene Easter* gleaster@sbcglobal.net 
University of Toledo Student Chapter Janet Struble* janet.Struble@utoledo.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software