Leadership Directory

Executive Committee
Term Expires
President Leslie Silbernagel 2021
President Elect Vicki Willett 2021
Secretary Missi Kowalski 2022
Treasurer Holly Lavender 2023
Executive Director Emeritus  Kay Wagner Emeritus
Executive Director Emeritus Piyush Swami Emeritus

Board of Directors
Term Expires
District I Director Jamie Lenox 2023
District I Director Crystal Murtha 2022
District II DirectorMarcy Burns 2023
District II Director Kayla Heimann 2022
District III DirectorMichele Sady 2023
District III Director Terri Olix 2022
District IV Director Lisa Johnson- Bowers
2023
District IV Director Missi Zender-Sakach
2022
District V Director Tracy Merica 2023
District V Director Leslie Phlipot 2022
District VI Director  Jerry Jacobs 2023
District VI Director 2022
District VII Director Robin Deems 2023
District VII Director Jenny Nord
2022
District VIII Director Lisa Burkhart 2023
District VIII Director
2022
District IX Director Shannon Yochum 2023
District IX DirectorDavid Vernot
2022
District X Director Eryn Ruder
2023
District X DirectorDenise Goodrich
2022

All Executive Committee Members and Board of Directors may be reached by contacting them at:  thrivewithseco@gmail.com

Associated Groups
Email
Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS)    Chris Andersen
andersen.chris@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST)John Fellensteinjfellenstein@uakron.edu
Affiliated Groups
Email
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Danae Wirth danaewirth@gmail.com
Bowling Green State University Student Chapter Emilio Duran* eduran@bgsu.edu
Center of Science and Industry (COSI) Mary Rouse* mrouse@cosi.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) Brenda Metcalf* director@eeco-online.org
National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Rajeev Swami* Chem21@aol.com
Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy Holmes* Cathy.holmes@ode.education.ohio.gov
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) Valerie Pettigrew* pettigrew.1@napls.us
Ohio Section/American Association of Physics Teachers Gene Easter* gleaster@sbcglobal.net 

*non voting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software