Leadership Directory

Executive Committee
Term Expires
President Leslie Silbernagel 2021
President Elect Vicki Willett 2021
Secretary Missi Kowalski 2022
Treasurer  2021
Executive Director Emeritus  Kay Wagner Emeritus
Executive Director Emeritus Piyush Swami Emeritus

Board of Directors
Term Expires
District I Director
2021
District I Director Crystal Murtha 2022
District II Director Marcy Burns  2021
District II Director Kayla Heimann 2022
District III DirectorMichele Sady 2021
District III Director Char Shryock 2022
District IV Director Lisa Johnson- Bowers
2021
District IV Director Missi Zender-Sakach
2022
District V Director Teresa Nichols 2021
District V Director Leslie Phlipot 2022
District VI Director  Jerry Jacobs 2021
District VI Director Holly Lavender 2022
District VII Director Robin Deems 2021
District VII Director Jenny Nord
2022
District VIII Director
2021
District VIII Director
2022
District IX Director Shannon Yochum 2021
District IX DirectorDavid Vernot
2022
District X Director Erin Howe
2021
District X DirectorDenise Goodrich
2020

All Executive Committee Members and Board of Directors may be reached by contacting them at:  thrivewithseco@gmail.com

Associated Groups
Email
Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS)    Chris Andersen
andersen.chris@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST)John Fellensteinjfellenstein@uakron.edu
Affiliated Groups
Email
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Danae Wirth danaewirth@gmail.com
Bowling Green State University Student Chapter Emilio Duran* eduran@bgsu.edu
Center of Science and Industry (COSI) Mary Rouse* mrouse@cosi.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) Brenda Metcalf* director@eeco-online.org
National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Rajeev Swami* Chem21@aol.com
Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy Holmes* Cathy.holmes@ode.education.ohio.gov
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) Valerie Pettigrew* pettigrew.1@napls.us
Ohio Section/American Association of Physics Teachers Gene Easter* gleaster@sbcglobal.net 
University of Toledo Student Chapter Janet Struble* janet.Struble@utoledo.edu

*non voting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software