Leadership Directory

Executive Committee
Term Expires
President Leslie Silbernagel 2021
Past President Angie McMurry 2020
Secretary Sharon Graper 2020
Treasurer Vicki Willet 2021
Executive Director Emeritus  Kay Wagner Emeritus
Executive Director Emeritus Piyush Swami Emeritus



Board of Directors
Term Expires
District I Director
2021
District I Director Crystal Murtha 2020
District II Director Melissa Kowalski 2021
District II Director Kurt Joviak 2020
District III Director 2021
District III Director Char Shryock 2020
District IV Director Lisa Johnson- Bowers
2021
District IV Director Paula Roberts 2020
District V Director Teresa Nichols 2021
District V Director Scott Bloom
2020
District VI Director  Jerry Jacobs 2021
District VI Director Holly Lavender 2020
District VII Director Jenny Nord 2021
District VII Director Robin Deems 2020
District VIII Director
2021
District VIII Director Cindy Miller 2020
District IX Director David Vernot
2021
District IX Director Shannon Yochum 2020
District X Director
2021
District X Director Erin Howe 2020

All Executive Committee Members and Board of Directors may be reached by contacting them at:  thrivewithseco@gmail.com

Associated Groups
Email
Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS)    Chris Andersen
andersen.chris@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST)John Fellensteinjfellenstein@uakron.edu
Affiliated Groups
Email
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Danae Wirth danaewirth@gmail.com
Bowling Green State University Student Chapter Emilio Duran* eduran@bgsu.edu
Center of Science and Industry (COSI) Mary Rouse* mrouse@cosi.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) Brenda Metcalf* director@eeco-online.org
National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Rajeev Swami* Chem21@aol.com
Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy Holmes* Cathy.holmes@ode.education.ohio.gov
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) Ron Fabich* Rwfabich@gmail.com
Ohio Section/American Association of Physics Teachers Gene Easter* gleaster@sbcglobal.net 
University of Toledo Student Chapter Janet Struble* janet.Struble@utoledo.edu

*non voting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software