The Science Education Council of Ohio (SECO) is a collaborative community that believes everyone deserves the benefit of a strong science education in order to engage with an ever-changing world.  

Thank you so much for attending and helping to make the 2018 SECO Science Symposium a success! 


What's YOUR District?


Mark your calendars! FREE Webinar for educators. Join Jen Dennison, ODNR, as she facilitates a discussion on "Winter Investigations--Inquiry in the Outdoors." Sign up here! One (1) contact hour certificate will be given to participants.  Tuesday, February 20, 2018: 4:00pm-5:00pm. Sign up to attend here

Elections are coming!!!! Nominations for President-Elect, Secretary and District Directors will be accepted February 19-March 31, 2018. Don't miss out on getting involved in the SECO leadership board. 

Missed the 12 Gifts of SECO Webinar? Don't worry! Catch it again HERE

Get your weekly updates on science/STEM. Make sure your email address is current. Contact us if you need to make adjustments. 

Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software