Leadership Directory


Login


Board of Directors: Leadership Directory

Executive Committee
Term Expires Email
President Angela McMurry
2020 angie.mcmurry@darkeesc.org
Past President Ann Drake
2018 drakea@brookvilleschools.org
President Elect
2020
SecretarySharon Graper 2018 sgraper@holdenarb.org
Treasurer Leslie Silbernagel
2018 leslie.silbernagel@gmail.com
Executive Director Emeritus Kay Wagner Emeritus wagnerkay07@gmail.com
Executive Director Emeritus Piyush Swami Emeritus piyush.swami@uc.edu
*non-voting


Board of Directors
Term Expires Email
District I Director Heather Janes 2018 anhjanes@juno.com
District I Director Janet Struble 2017 janet.struble2@utoledo.edu
District II Director Melissa Kowalski 2018 mkowalski@put-in-bay.k12.oh.us
District II Director Ron Fabich 2017 Rwfabich@gmail.com
District III Director Stephanie Nowak 2018 Stephnowak3@gmail.com
District III Director Paula Roberts
p.roberts@mahoningesc.org
District IV Director Diane Vrobel 2018 vrobeld@hoban.org
District IV Director Missi Zender-Sakach 2017 missiz@cybersummit.org
District V Director Lori Shewman 2018
shewman-l@troy.k12.oh.us
District V Director Scott Bloom

blooms@piqua.org
District VI Director  Vicki Willett 2018 vwillett@laca.org
District VI Director Nadine Hunter

bnh2103@columbia.edu
District VII Director Samantha Knight 2018 KnightS@gjps.org
District VII Director Robin Deems 2017 rdeems@cosi.org
District VIII Director Nancy Ruth 2018 nancyruth.hstw@gmail.com
District VIII Director Cindy Miller
cindy.miller@staff.mvesc.org
District IX Director David Vernot

dvernot@gmail.com
District IX Director Eryn Ruder 2017 nwbioteach@gmail.com
District X Director Jake Amlin
jake.amlin@gmail.com
District X Director Danielle Dani 2017 dani@ohio.edu
Coordinators
Email
Conference Coordinator TBD --
Membership Coordinator Martha Rutan rutan1397@gmail.com
Website/Communications Coordinator TBD

Associated Groups
Email
Ohio Council for Elementary School Teachers (OCESS) Chris Andersen anderson.chris@gmail.com
Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers (CRCST) Elizabeth Spector espector@us.edu
Affiliated Groups
Email
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) Janet Struble janet.struble2@utoledo.edu
Bowling Green State University Student Chapter Richard Worch eworch@bgsu.edu
Center of Science and Industry (COSI) Robin Deems rdeems@cosi.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio (ECCO) Brenda Metcalf director@eeco-online.org
National Middle Level Science Teachers Association (NMLSTA) Rajeev Swami Chem21@aol.com
Ohio Department of Education (ODE) Cathy Holmes Cathy.holmes@ode.state.oh.us
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association (OESTA) Ron Fabich rfabich@zoominternet.net
Ohio Section/American Association of Physics Teachers Gene Easter gleaster@sbcglobal.net
University of Toledo Student Chapter Janet Struble janet.Struble@utoledo.edu

Illustrations from WHEN I HEARD THE LEARN’D ASTRONOMER by Walt Whitman . Illustrations copyright © 2004 by Loren Long.  Used by permission of Simon and Schuster Books for Young Readers, an imprint of Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing Division.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software